Picking up the pen again…

…or rather I am picking up my keyboard and starting to write. It has been a rough few months for me and my family recently. We would really appreciate any prayers on our behalf that you could send our way. I will write about it more in the near future.

Since I have been away from blogging for so long, and as there is so much going on right now, the normal weekly format is not going to cut it. I need this place to unload emotionally and sort through things in my head. It does all deal with getting rid of the Mayhem in my life, but I need to attack it from another angle. I look forward to being back writing again.

One response to “Picking up the pen again…

Leave a Reply

