Reflecting and healing

Hi everyone – all 5 of you who read this blog.

I wanted to let you know that I will not be blogging for a couple of days.  Hubby is having surgery tomorrow and I will be busy taking care of him and the girls.  I will post back as soon as possible.  I am hoping to have a posting schedule worked out by that time so that I can be more consistent and intentional in my postings.  Intentional is one of my favorite words recently, but I think that may deserve a post all its own! 

So I will see you all on the flip side – hopefully only a couple of days from now!

4 responses to “Reflecting and healing

  1. Good luck with the surgery, MM. Hoping that everything goes smooth and easy. Take care of your family, and we will be here eagerly awaiting a good report when you get back!

  2. Thank you so much for stopping by my slice of the world and giving me the encouragement that I needed. Everything you said goes right along with what I am feeling. I know the entire adoption process for me is lead by God. I am the silly one who prayed for patience, why did I do that!! Now He has provided me with the ultimate test in patience…

    • What you are going through is so difficult. I am working on a couple of posts about our wait for the girls and how my prayers changed throughout our infertility struggle and the subsequent wait for them.

Leave a Reply

