Wacky Wednesday

OK – I have promised that this will be a day when you never know what to expect.

Well, here are 2 “surprises” –

For those of us who have some fond memories of the 80s – well, there are some things that should be left in there…. but they are still fun to laugh about!!!!

This is a surprise welcome to the holiday season –

Have a blessed Thanksgiving.  I hope you all have much for which to be thankful!

 

 

5 responses to “Wacky Wednesday

  1. I’ve shown these to both my classes today (so far)and they LOVE them!!! Great bit of downtime before the holiday!

    Thanks for sharing!

    • Glad you like them! I laughed all the way through the MC Hammer one. The faces of the other shoppers were hilarious! I got chills with the Hallelujah Chorus. For me it is Christmas, Easter, and high school memories all mixed together.

  2. I SO want to be a part of a flash mob, now! Confession: I still exercise to MC Hammer’s ‘Pray’.
    …..STOP!!! HAMMER TIME!

    • The music is awesome – but the pants HAVE to go! I loved the more mature gentleman in the headband getting down with the rest of them! I want to be a part of one too!

Leave a Reply

