The arm still works

Hi everyone –
I hope I have not lost all 4 of my readers! Sorry I disappeared for such a long time. I had surgery on my shoulder for a rotator cuff tear. I had no idea who limited I would be for such a long time. Life is slowly starting to return to normal, so I can now start to repost, though I won’t be posting daily quite yet. I spent a lot of time thinking about my life and my family during my forced down time. I also found out a lot about who really lives what they preach. Those are going to be the topics that I write about over the next few days. I hope you don’t mind my deviation from my “normal” routine. In fact, I hope you all are still there!

3 responses to “The arm still works

  1. Just stopping by from BlogFrog to say hi, hope that shoulder is well and truly repaired now! Those seasons of enforced rest aren’t what we look for but they are great for reprioritising and doing a life check eh?!

    • Thanks! It is great to be back. I am now at the point in my recovery that I get frustrated with the things that I can’t do. I want to be normal again!

Leave a Reply

